Nowadays, television is an essential part of our lives, as a medium to spread news and awareness, and, for some, it even acts as a companion. What is your opinion about this?

One of the most conspicucous trend of today's world in the colossal upsurage in the using of televission important part our life. Ther is widespread worry that this will only lead to myriad of concern in the our life. In my opinion television has more negtive impact than postives the our life.

On the one hand, crities may point out that one of the most significant benifets of televission is the awareness ability. In past time, people do not touch with whole country but now changed. People can easily agian any knowledge with help of televission.

On the other hand, there are several arguments in favour of my stance. On of the most preponderant ones that television has negtive consequences for the our life in various way. Firstly, people mostly depend on television but some time media telecast fake news. Secondlay, a large portion of film industary make crime move then, youn age learn how do crime in socitey with help of movie.

Lastly, in my opinion, television should use for entertainment because alot fake adverstisment telecast on television an some time people face alot of problem when they buy product with help of television.

In view of arugments outlined above, one can conclude that despite having some benefites, the drawback of television, in the our life are indeed too dire to ignore.