As the cities are expansing, governments should build more roads, or improve public transportation, and personal vehicle ownership

Due to booming in the population all over the world, cities with all the basic requirements for the lifestyle are expanding significantly. Where a significant number of people believe that the governments should invest in infrastructure like roads or transportation, some asserts that the ownership of personal vehicle should increase. I strongly believe in the former notion and will elucidate further to support this point with required arguments and illustrations.

There are myriad of reasons, which will further explain this fact, but the most preponderant one is proper utilisation of the resources. If, governments asserts on the development of more roads creation and put efforts to improve the public transportation then there would be no requirement for personal vehicle. For instance, Singapore have developed an emiently productive infrastructure where people are more tend to travel with public transportation rather than the private vehicles. Consequently, this approach will not only help them to beat the expanding population issue in the upcoming years, but, it is the healthy approach for the environment as well.

Another pivotal aspect to support this point is personal vehicle leads to higher rate of traffic jams. However, higher traffic jams will consume more fuel usage as well. Furthermore, if government is putting their efforts on infrastructure building, each and every person should participate in this nobal cause so that emission of gases should not affect the environment.

To recapitual, one can conclude that building the infrastructure is much more benefited for the existing and upcoming generations and also to safe the earth from global warming.