City population has been growing rapidly. To cope with this problem, should we rely on city planners or new policies?

Recently, the phenomenon of "city population has been growing rapidly" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that new policies might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that relying on city planners can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the architectural standpoint, relying on city planners to cope with growing city population can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that new designs of cities and modern buildings are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the effects of architects on modern cities. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both using new materials and skyscrapers distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of governmental science, without the slightest doubt, new policies to cope with growing city population might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of crowded areas. Moreover, fundamental aspects of growing population can relate to the reality that the demerits of living in rural areas can pertain to the lack of facilities. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of the absence of federal budgets were correlated positively with new policies, the local authorities would ultimately address mental problems of individuals. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of constructing new cities.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of relying on city planners far outweigh its downsides.