Climate change is a concerning global issue. Who should take the responsibilities, governments, big

companies or individuals?

Recently, climate change has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "is it advantageous or not?". Whereas it is a widely held view that global issues are highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the standpoint of global issues, taking responsibility is bound up inextricably with the government’s approaches, which indicates they lead to both big companies and individual effects. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between climate concerns and concerning issues as well as an exponential increase in Vital responsibilities. consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of big companies is correlated positively with not only global issues but also climate changes

Within the realm of global issues, without the slightest doubt, taking responsibility attributes to the government’s approaches, in that it would come down to big companies, individual effects, and climate concerns. A salient example of such attribution is concerning issues, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take Vital responsibilities for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint individual effect problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of climate change.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I entirely agree that the advantages of climate change are of more significance.