It is argued that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is foolish. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, getting married has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question “is it advantageous or not?”. Whereas it is a widely held view that finishing school is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the school graduation standpoint, getting a job is bound up inextricably with foolish actions, which indicates they lead to both emotional marriage and finishing school problems. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between job opportunities and foolish consequences as well as an exponential increase in unsuccessful marriage. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of emotional marriage is correlated positively with not only finishing school but also getting married.

Within the realm of finishing school, without the slightest doubt, getting a job is attributed to foolish actions, in that it would come down to emotional marriage, finishing school problems, and job opportunities. A salient example of such attribution is foolish consequences, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take an unsuccessful marriage for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint finishing school problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of getting married.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes” all’s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above, I entirely agree that the advantages of getting married are of more significance.