Communication has changed significantly in the last 10 years. Discuss the positive and negative impacts of this change.

Means of Communication has changed over the past ten years. While some people believe that this change is efficient and required while others maintain that the change in communication has created gaps among the people. In this essay, we will discuss how the change in communication has brought lives together and superseding the needs of all times.

Some people are of the view that the improvement in communication is a biggest achievement in this present era. This is due to the fact that with the advancement in communication means, people are getting closer even sitting in other country. As a result, the distance gap has obsoleted by this change. There are different communication methods these days like Facebook, WhatsApp, twitter etc.

Despite of increasing popularity of communication means, some people still have dilemma that with change in communication people are getting farther from each-other. They believe that it’s cumbersome these days to sit in group and have good communication with expressions.

Communication has changed a lot in past ten years at a rapid pace. However, as per my views this change is important because these days’ people do not have time to sit and gossip. As a result of this improvement in communication technology, we can work and talk together.