Companies use advertisements to influence people to buy things sometimes which they don’t need. Give your opinion about this practice.

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals the importance of advertisement for peoples has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. I strongly agree with the idea that people buy the things which they do not need.

To began with the effects of the advertisement on the peoples. Firstly, the people see the discount of advertisements on television and banners in streets and on the walls. Then the people buy the unneeded things due to the discount. People do not think about that they do not need these types of things which also have. Secondly people buy the products because their favorite celebrity gives the advertisement of product. People buy the product and they do not get any profit. Like now a day’s mostly the advertisement give by the celebrities and they give advertisement only for the money they earn money from the advertisement. People think that the advertisement is given by the famous person so it is good and people buy the products. There are so many fake companies who give the advertisement for become famous

In conclusion we can say that the companies give the advertisements for influence peoples to buy the products which they also have. And people buy the products due to the discount. Sometimes people buy the products because their favorite celebrities do work in the advertisement. It is necessary for the celebrities that firstly they know about the product either it is real or fake.