Company top level authorities should get their employees in decision making or should not. Discuss.
The employees play a vital role in the success of the company. The success of the company depend
on its employees. Therefore the authorities should discuss with their employees.
Employees feedback is important to the company. Because the person is working in the particular
situation knows the ups and down. With all the experience they gained they would be crucial for
some important decision. They give geneine review about anything, they also know every aspect of
the game. Hence the higer authotrities should discuss with the employees before some decision was made.
Secondly, the involvement of the employe will give positive vibe to the employees. They will do their work
with more dedication and hardwork. On the other hand if you treat as a normal employee, they don't do their
work as more concentration. This will reduce the growth of the company. If we want 100 percentage commitement
from our employee, we should give rights and see as a part of the company.
In the end, in this compitetive world the commitement of the employee will determine the sucess of the company.
The combination of top level management and employee is more essential for the company. Hence, employees decision
is much more important to the company.