PEOPLE ARE USING A LOT OF ONLINE LANGUAGE TRANSLATION APPS.ARE THERE MORE ADVANTAGES THAN DISADVANTAGES TO SUCH SERVICES
Translation languages from online are been used by the public to refer some unknown languages.we find more advantage than disadvantage from the public
opinion and from the research we find online language translation app is necessary and popular
Firstly,online translation language apps are necessary for the public,meaning witch,when we travel from a country to another unknown language country we find
public using language translation apps to refer themselves and developing their knowledge through it.students studying in international country may refer for
their studying purpose.for eg we find english people working and studying in germany and they are been compelled to learn mandarin language through online translation language
apps for their country purpose.apps are been used to educate and learn other country languages and public get developed in multi languages skills from apps.
Nowadays public get confused by many types of online language translation apps in server we find some fake apps been also launched,few servers are not delegated
and controlled by the servers.public need to help to report the fake servers which should be shut downed.so they get connected to the certified online language
translation consequently, they need to get updated with every languages and complexsive words.
in the end,online language translation app are important and we get more benefits for international studying students and entrepreneur from a country
to another and apps are been used to educate.disadvantages are also considered to be worth it where we find some fake servers to be resolved .