Compare And Contrast Knowledge Gained From Experience With Knowledge Gained From Books. In Your Opinion, Which Source Is More Important? Why?

“Experience is the best teacher” is an old cliché. Books provide us a lot of information and old history and life experiences of many popular people and more. In my opinion, experiences teach about our own lives and I feel gaining knowledge from experience is the best source.

To begin with, many books teach a massive amount of information about all things, but people cannot experience real feel in it. From everyone childhood, we learn in the classroom by learning books. At the university level, we learn from books and execute it in practice to get the result and to feel the result.

Secondly, not only in studies in real time experiences teaches a lesson, whether it is a success or a failure people learn from it. Triumphs and disasters both encourage the person to the next level. Knowledge from the experience is not forgettable. For example, if a person starts a business many he can learn from loss how to get the profit. But instead, if he studies how to get profit is useless.

From this, it can be concluded that both teaches a lot, but there is a limit to what they teach. Both give valuable information, books provide others experience, but experience gives our own result. Finally, experience gives the information, knowledge and moreover teaches about society.