people using text-messages while driving should be penalized. Discuss?

These days with advanced communication technologies people are using different types of communicating applications for communicating their loved once. Some people believe that text messages should be penalized when driving a car while others oppose this statement. I believe that penalizing the text messages in driving is very necessary in this era. the reasons are accidents will reduced.

Firstly, many people uses the phone when they are driving which is very dangerous. Especially, young stars uses text messages typing when driving vehicles which leads to accidents and very risky which sometimes leads to death. By texting the message in phone people cannot concentrate on the other vehicles and it may lead to serious complications. According to the survey, more than 10,000 people are dying by accidents by not concentrating on other vehicles beside them.

Secondly, there are ample of reasons to the people who are using mobile phone while driving, if it needed compulsory people should stop driving and talk in emergency cases. Government should provide awareness on this and should maintain strict rules and regulations to control this act. For example controlling cameras should introduce on roads to capture the picture of people driving the vehicles while driving. By this people can be penalized.

In the conclusion, there are many advantages by penalizing on driving the car and chatting in mobile. People will change if the awareness campaigns are provided in public places