The cost of traveling is normally much higher than the cost of staying at home. Do you think traveling is necessary for good quality of life?

Now we are dwelling in the 21st century, and travelling has become the mandatory part of life. People are doing more travel as compared to past. The cost of roaming is higher than the amount of staying at home. I believe that the journey is most important for superior life.

To the begin with, a variety of reasons can be offered to explain why I think a tour is crucial for a better lifestyle. First and foremost, living in one place for a long time is hard for a person. Everyone wants a change in their life. So, roaming from one place to another keeps happy with people. Secondly, the scope of business has expanded nowadays. People have to do the meetings with their clients, and it is possible with going at their place. For instance, the entrepreneur can obtain the orders from their customers by visiting at their companies.

However, on the other hand, as every coin has flip sides, so as this matter has some diametrically opposite views. There are other schools of thoughts who think the value of travelling is tremendously high than the staying at home. The hotel stay and food expenses are high, and people have to pay so much for their accommodation. Some countries are growing because if travelling.

To put it into the nutshell, as I have established my viewpoints, travelling plays vital contribution to modern life.