The cost of traveling is normally much higher than the cost of staying at home. Do you think traveling is necessary for good quality of life?

Undoubtedly, in these days there is a heated debate among people about cost of travelling and some argue it is best to stay home than travelling. while it is true in terms of saving money, but my opinion is that travelling helps people in different ways. In this essay, I shall describe both positive and negative effects of travelling followed by a detailed conclusion.

There are many reasons why people believe travelling is fun. one of them is that they get to see different places. another fact is that not only it provides fun, but also it helps to relieve stress and fatigue. For an example, a driver who works full-time every day gets bored much often. it also increases his adrenaline levels due to heavy congestions and careless drivers. So if he takes a break from work it certainly helps him to calm down and to relax. In most of the times travelling is not costly. We just need to find a free time for ourselves.

For people who argue travelling is costly have a different view and say it drains one's earnings easily. some say that spending time at home with family is most recommended as it does not involve costs. another disadvantage of travelling people argue is the security of you and your belongings while you were gone.

In conclusion, while there are compelling facts to support both sides of the argument, but I profoundly believe that travelling is necessary for good quality of life. I strongly suggest people to take a break from work at least once in a while to explore the outdoors and enjoy the beauty of different places on Earth.