Countries are faced decreasing the birth rate and increasing ageing population. What do you think are the causes and effects of this?

Some people believe that countries are facing with decreasing the birth rate and increasing ageing population, while others believe that ageing population is not necessarily bad. As far as my idea concern, I believe that the causes and effects of this phenomena should be considered.

From a social point of view, health insurance is indeed bound to medical advances, which means it might lead to both new drugs and new treatments. For instance, a group of reputable scientists, working at a prestigious university, conducted a longitudinal study to understand the relationship between financial issues and frail people as well as fighting with diseases. Therefore, this evidence presented thus far support the contention that changing lifestyles is not only correlated with pensioners but also fertility problems.

Moreover, in political terms, sweeping changes in societies is undoubtedly attributable to lacking of workforce, in that it would lead to famine, poverty and debts. A well-known example of such attributions is, which is cause concern since it had been mistaken in taking living the life for granted, Had it lived healthy in advance, it might have had the opportunity to live longer. Thus, medical researchers could play a significant role in life spans.

To recapitulate, I believe that something must be taken into consideration. However, as every garden may have some weeds, local authorities are recommended to enforce some strict legislations and individuals hoped to heighten their intellect.