Dangerous activities like extreme skiing, bungee jumping, etc. and whether you support them or not.

Recently, many people support dangerous activities, however, some other people have opposite view. In my point of view, there are several reasons to not support such these activities such as financial issues or being risky or causing sports addiction. I will discuss my reasons in detail throughout this essay.

From the financial standpoint, lucrative sports with high excitement emerged for tourists' attraction and financial profits. It means nobody cares how harmful it would be to body functions. According to my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic examination which discovered the countries that support adventurous sports were visited by young travellers in extremely great numbers rather than those which not support. Thus, the beneficial consequences of tourists and flux of money apparently can be seen.

Secondly, the most important reason for refusing such risk-taking sports is mental features. However, many believe that such these sports develop actor's self-confidence; I think it is as similar to performance-enhancing-drug and provide a type of sports addiction to its actors. As a tangible example, a scientific research is undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downsides of dangerous sports are correlated negatively with the rate of adrenalin aroused in blood. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of sports addiction would occur.

To conclude, while there are several arguments on dangerous activities, I profoundly believe that gentle sports have significant impacts on human kind's health and delightfulness. Dangerous sports not only are harmful to the body, but also make adrenaline addiction.