Dangerous activities like extreme skiing, bungee jumping etc. and whether you
support them or not.
The importance of the dangerous sports activities like extreme skiing , bungee
jumping which was always debatable, has now become more controversial.
The substantial influence of extreme dangerous sports activities has sparked
the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on dangerous activities
in recent years. It can be said that good sports activities will improve the
personality of the individual , however some people claim that these sports are
unsafe and risky. This essay will elaborate how extreme sports or dangerous
sports activities are providing personality improvement and how dangerous
activities are harmful and thus will lead to logical conclusion.
At the outset, there are numerous reasons why dangerous activities are good
for person but the most conspicuous one lies in the fact that dangerous sports
activities are good to play and improve the personality. Moreover , these
variety of sports are safer but also gives relaxations and entertainment. For
example , by successfully facing up the challenges in dangerous activities like
bungee jumping , extreme skiing people will overcome with their fears.
Therefore , dangerous sports activities are playing a vital role now a days.
Nevertheless, there remain some drawbacks, which can certainly overwhelm
the potential impact of the dangerous activities but the most alarming one lies
in the fact that dangerous activities are harmful and risky. Furthermore , these
extreme sports are having higher level of risks and there are always a
unfortunate events that will happen. For example , more number of students
were died in bungee jumping. Therefore dangerous activities can play a role
on person.
Based on the above mentioned facts , it can be concluded that the impact of
the dangerous activities is prominent although the way idea extreme sports
activities should be well handled.