Discrimination is not good for any kind of person either he is rich/poor or younger/older. It is not specific to group of older workers only but age discrimination is a curse to our society. This essay will discuss about the discrimination against older workers should be made illegal?

There are myriads of arguments in favour of this point that discrimination against older workers should be illegal. The most preponderant one is that older worker spend majority of their life to run the organisation in systematic and efficient way. As older worker put their young life with trust, dedication so that their organisation should develope day by day. However, when there is a time for decision making, so some compaines just discrimate them on the basis of age. In short, companies should think about the time and value, they provided to organisation.

Another pivotal aspect of this arguments is that senior wokers have multiple experience as compare to new joiners. In some cases, they know how to handle some critical situations where young workers may think to avoid to face those situations. Thus, while promotions or recognizations, companies should think about the efforts they did when others just left the company. Utilmately, it will not only give them a feeling of satisfaction but also a proud moment that company admire their efforts.

In views of arguments outline above, one can conclude that it is worth to understand the pain and efforts of older workers while decision making about being employed in the first place. As they have much experiences and understanding as how to handle and result of the decision which they take.