Do you support dangerous activities like extreme skiing? What are the reasons for that?

Dangerous activities like extreme skiing, bungee jumping, etc. and whether you support them or not.

Recently, extreme sports has sparked as ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question “what are the positive and negative consequences?”. Whereas it is a widely held view that sports like bungee jumping seem more deleterious rather than constructive. I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the sports medicine stand point, dangerous sports are bound up inextricably with health, which indicates they lead to both mental and physical health. as a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientist 2014 demonstrates the relationship between extreme skiing and bungee jumping as well as an exponential increase in income. Their academic criticism was impressive. Researchers, nevertheless, paid heed to vigorous exercise, experiment, and reaction alike. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the connection that the likelihood of high risk sports is correlated positively with not only health but also happiness.

Within the realm of society, without the slightest doubt, exciting sports attribute to cost, in that it would come down to tax, income, and cost. A salient example of such attribution is extreme skiing, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take energy for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint sport problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to competition, challenges, and even match. Besides, this criterion is an indispensable part of modern lifestyle. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of health.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that we need dangerous sports like bungee jumping. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover. Meanwhile, as a feasible solution, the local authorities are recommended to enforce some strict legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.