Do you think consumers should avoid over packaged products , or is it the responsibility of producers?

The importance of over packaged product which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while rejcet this notion. The substantial influence of reason has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on recent years. In my opinion, the former latter appears to be more rational. this essay will further elaborate te positive effect of this trend and thus will lead to be logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain the argument of the most preponderant one stems from the fact that most costomer besides ignore the real threat that plastic waste to the environement. As a result packaged product is one of the changing trend in the modern era. Another aspect of this argument is that in this compitative world producer try their hard best to attract their costomers and over packing is one of most effective factor to attract their costomer. Needless to say all these merits are stand in a good stead.

elaborating my viewpoint, this trend has some more merits but one of the crucial effect is that many big companies that produce thousand of tons over packaged goods a years. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of packaged products.

In conclusion, according to this argument aforementioned above one can reach a conclusion and drawbacks of packaged products are instrumental indeed.