Does video communication with doctor help patients to cure any disease? Pros & Cons?

Recently, the increasing of the polygamy in modern life has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "has polygamy increased widely in modern life?". Whereas it is a widely held view that increasing of the polygamy is beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the society standpoint, social norms are bound up inextricably with standards of behavior, which indicates they lead to both family bonding and polygamy. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between plygamist societies and family income as well as an exponential increase in marriage problems. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of loyalty is correlated positively with not only partner but also social laws.

Within the realm of psychology, without the slightest doubt, modern life attribute to stressful lifestyle, in that it would come down to anxiety, depression, and family expendature. A salient example of such attribution is diverse, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take monogamy for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint soliliquy problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to x, x, and even x. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of education, awarness, and economy condition.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that drawbacks of the polygamy increaseing far outweigh its benefits. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.