As E-books are available online these days, the value of printed books has diminished. Agree or disagree?

Although such topics, in all likelihood, never will yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on whether E-books has diminished the value of printed books can lead to thought-provoking discussion. My view is that irrespective of the numerous arguments that exist on either side, E-books are always cheaper can be carried anywhere. In this essay, I shall present my point of view by considering both sides of the arguments.

There are a number of reasons in favor of my viewpoint. One of them is that E-books always comes in a handy form and in this technological era, we can now read it in mobile, i-pad and also we can store thousands of books on mobile. It can also be observed that we can read it anytime and anywhere as per our wish. Thus, E-books has diminished the printed books is rightly justified.

There are a few aspects of e-books that needed special mentioning. Firstly, compared to the printed books, the data is in the e-books are always latest and if there is an update in the version of the book, then the buyers are given the same updates through e-mail which is not possible in the case of printed books. Thus, the use of E-books has rightly justified.

Therefore, aforesaid reasons uphold the position that E-books has diminished the value of the printed books and E-books are very handy to use.