As E-books are available online these days, the value of printed books has diminished. Agree or disagree?

The importance of online reading which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial which others reject this notion. The substantial influence of traditional books has sparked controversy over the potential impact of this trend in the recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my reasons for following the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion, in the upcoming paragraphs.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument, but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that people can obtain vast knowledge just with one click. Hence, just by connecting their computer or electronics device with internet they can find any information of any particular topic that they need. Moreover, internet offer countless information at one place. Consequently, masses can save their crucial time instead of purchasing and finding the books in market. Apart from this, e-books are cheaper then traditional books.

Elaborating my view points, this trend has some more merits, but one of crucial one is that a single device able to store thousands of books. As a ramification, e-books are not required huge area for storing as the paper materials. Finally, user can set the size and font according to his requirement on computer but such a advantage is not possible in traditional books. Hence, it is apparent from the above that why many people are in the favour of online reading.

After hashing out the aforementioned deliberation, as one can reach a conclusion that the merits of e-books are instrumental indeed.