The space travel is fantastic these days and people are very fascinated towards it but there are many environmental problems on our planet that need to be resolved first. What is your opinion? Should money be spent on space travel or on environmental issu

There is no ambiguity in stating that we are dwelling in a modern era, some schools of thoughts feel enthusiastic about the space travel, while rest are making contradict views and say that it is just wastage of money. In my perspective, space travel is also important part of search. So, this essay will dredge deeper into both the notions before reaching at concrete conclusion, in the upcoming paragraphs.

Looking at the brighter side of the space travel, to embark with, space travel play big role in the human life, as can be seen that weather cast is given the information of weather, in such a way people save their life from flood and earthquakes, this can be possible only with space travel. Moreover, scientists has found life on the other planets, this is also give by space travel, for, example, now scientists has found the living atmosphere on the Marsh planet, which is the big achievement of science.

Looking at the gloomy side of the space travel, initially, in many nations people suffer with various diseases, due to environment pollution, for example, people of Punjab face the problem of cancer, due to polluting water. Apart from this, global warming is the big issue and it also create also of problems like floods and droughts, so government should work on the solar power, which helps to maintain the earth temperature.

After hashing out the aforementioned deliberation, I firmly assert that space travel is really fruitful for human life because if gives the information of natural disasters.