Earlier technological development brought more benefits and changed the lives of ordinary people more than recent technological development. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the past, before the Invention of technology development, people performed all functions manually. On the other hand employers used human resources freely and inexpensively. Traditional arts and crafts such as, pottery, masking, paintings and handcrafts were very popular in ancient time whilst these skills most often formed the basis of communities were recognized by country trades. However people got massive benefits after the technological development but some others think this evaluation made a sedentary person to the society.

Drastically, this technological development increased the quality and quantity whilst achieving maximum in the minimum time period such as transportation, computer, machinery and communication. According to these benefits humans love to living inside home than going outdoors whilst they have sedentary life styles combined with fast foods. On the other hand technological advancement have resulted the end of once important traditional skills which were regarded as extremely important cultural heritage of country. Sadly, this advancement also narrows the scope of employment in the country. The most important thing is in this present millennium, people were affected by many health problems such as overweight, cancers, heart dieses and back pains because of they have inactive life style with technological development.

In conclusion, I strongly agree with this because we must need to change with the beneficial technological development. Moreover, in many industrial countries vastly develop machinery in many fields. Thus people must need to know how to manage their life style with this development.