More information available online so, library books are useless. Agree or disagree with the statement?

In the fast changing world, an unsustainable volume of people are interested in reading electronic books rather than printed books. There are plethora of gadgets which replacing the paper books and provide online books to the reader. In the present millennium, everything has become digitalized and all manual functions were destroyed slowly.

Dramatically, advancements in technology, e books provide more flexibility and it covered wide area to the e reader. The primary benefit for people is that they can save money by opting to purchase a digital book rather than physical one. On the other hand, e books are eco friendly whilst reader can be getting e book within one click.

Unfortunately, most of people think about reading an e book using electronic devices would make people unhealthy such as mobile phone, computer, Laptop and Tab because they need to focus only screen. Further, on some books were not in the digital format whilst some of them are more expensive than printed one. Importantly, People may lose their favorite saved e-books due to the virus or technical error.

In conclusion, I strongly agree with this statement because reading e – books can be considered as highly rewards experience whilst in this digitally world, people need to follow new technologies in massive fields.