Education is sometimes considered as something for the youth. Some people, however, consider it a lifetime task. What is your opinion? Give reasons and support your ideas with specific supports.

Education and right age for education is always debatable. While some people believe that education is only aimed at younger people, other maintain that education is lifetime process. This essay will discuss why education is process and is for everyone regardless of their age.

To begin with, education is continuing process of gaining knowledge, no matter the age. People can not learn everything at once, it takes time and dedication. For example, in Nepal there are many old people who go to school to study, their age has not hampered their thrive for education. Therefore, there is no reason to believe that it is for only the younger people.

On the other hand, some people think education is only for the youth. They don not understand that knowledge is timeless and people keeps learning new thing everyday. For instance, if Stephen Hawkins stopped learning at young age and said it is enough i don't need to study then he would not have been able to write different books in his later years. People need to keep on learning, if they wish to develop in personal as well as professional level.

To capitulate, this essay discussed why education is for everyone. In my opinion education is life task because there are many things to learn and we keep finding new things.