Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples.

These days, multitude if critical issue are being debated in our life and massive upsurge in the study and employment both are continue in the same time is most controversial one. I will explain the key point of my stance with the help of supporting argument and instance.

To begin with, I can offer variety of argument to support my point of view. Foremost among these study and work both are very different factor which is very difficult carry equally at the same time. Study need more time to read and completing the given assignment. In my opinion education is most important factor in our life if we are well educated we get good job in any time. We don't wary about job.

Another, pivotal aspect of my point of view are employment is also one of the most important part or ti is the fundamental need to fulfill the basic need. Most of student continue both in the same time due to lack of financial problem they are not money to pay in university so they earn money and pay in college.

Finally, after taking aforementioned point in to consideration from my personal prospective I am inclined to believed that the student who carry both study and work in the same time faced difficulty in their study and he/ she have some economic problem in home or they want to some thing for their family.