Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace, so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples.

Students taking up employment during their studies has been a hotly debated topic these days. Although studying in a

comfortable and peaceful environment can bring the best performance out of students, I completely agree that the experience

they gain while taking up education along with employment will be useful for them throughout the career.

Firstly, there are many people who enroll for competitive examinations that requires intensive study methods and also

in a suitable environment. When studying in a proper environment and with right mindset, students can excel in their

examinations unleashing their best performance. This is the reason to believe that studying in a peaceful and comfortable

environment can be good for student's academics.

There are many instances that students can effective balance work and studies and gain significant knowledge out of the

experience gained. When people find it difficult to fund their studies or aspire to take up multiple courses that can

cost them out of their pocket end up taking jobs to fund their courses. For an example, many students from India

studying in abroad take up part time jobs to fund their studies and along with income they earn, they also learn gain

significant work experience.

To conclude, many people prefer quieter and peaceful environment to study and others balance their study along with

employment. While proper study environment can be vital for learning, i strongly believe that studying along with

employment can equip the students with essential skills and experience.