Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace, so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples.

The Learning process is a lifelong process which rejuvenates mind and spirit and helps facing real world situations. Sometimes, many would not find time in a regular day to day work life to dedicate for learning alone. My opinion in this is, there must be a proper time management followed to maintain a balance of both learning and employment activities. Details are explained below.

On one hand, Learning is essential for wisdom in any activities a person performs. It is not limited alone to schools and colleges where a person gets a complete time and resources for studying. But this is not possible for adults who are working and busy with daily cores. A dedicated time allocation for learning helps an individual to go through concepts in a detailed way along with revision which helps him to understand intricacies of the concepts in a clear manner.

On the other hand, not everyone are blessed with separate time and resources to carryout learning activity. In a busy life schedule, where one manages life, employment and learning, alloting the whole time for learning is not possible.

It must be carryout as a part of life as a habit on a regular basis.

For example, in a technological advanced sector, many are carrying out learning activity while commuting, and during office breaks which does not disturb their regular cores.

For example, professionals like Software Engineers, Doctors, Chefs, Advocates' work is fully dependent on updating oneself with new things everyday for their work. So, they keep on learning as a part of life which helps them in their practical work experiences.

To conclude, learning is always a part of life and everyone in this tech savvy era must keep on updating oneself with regular learning habit. A proper time management skills helps them to balance employment and learning which are essential like both eyes of the face in these days.