Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace, so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Studyvand employment distract one from another. To what extend do you agree.

There is always a debate among people on employment during studying. Generally, we encounter people with different perception about anything that we see. Few people believe that studying and employment will have a huge impact on the studies, while the other holds a contrary opinion. Before I conclude my decision, I would like to evaluate on few points in this regard.

Firstly, working while studying is very much possible and it helps an individual in many ways. Apart from providing a source of income, it teaches a lot of qualities at a very young age. Like managing time, interacting with colleagues and many more, all these contribute to the inter personality skills and later helps them to grow in their careers.

Secondly, for the students who are not financially solid, part-time jobs come to their rescue. They can earn on their own and helps their parents sending some money in return.

On the flip side of the story, definitely, there will be some impact on the studies if one manages both at a time. They need to invest time and energy that will take away their precious time and which may lead to some sort of distraction.

As every coin has two sides, studying and working together has both positives and negatives. In my opinion, there are more advantages than a disadvantage. It can be concluded that one would always better strike a balance what is beneficial and what can be harmful. I strongly feel that studying and working have a lot of positives and that ultimately helps an individual to grow further in their endeavors.