Environmental problems are too great to be managed by individuals so real change can only be achieved at government level.' To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Support your point of view with reasons and examples from your own exp

In this day and age, the environmental issues can only be solved by governmental power because these problems are very big for individual management. the government can change the situation with new environmental laws. For the purpose of this essay, I would discuss why I agree with this statement.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support this statement as a right viewpoint. At first, although, the government themselves are negative impacts in environmental pollution, they can help to solve the problem by legislation. Every day, we are witnessing that many companies and large factories are destroying the natural resources by their illegal works. For example, there are many chemical factories that infect the rivers and underground waters by their wastewater and only the government can stop them.

In addition, the greenhouse gases are one another of environmental issues that produced by cars. The greenhouse gases are the main reason for global warming that it is very harmful to our planet. By providing facilities and making culture, the governments can help to reduce producing this gases. For instance, a recent research conducted by MTY University researchers in 2014 shows that a significant number of governments in advanced countries have encouraged their people to travel with public transport and smoothed the ways of reaching to metro and bus.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments about individual contributions in the field of

environmental problems, my personal sentiment is that the real changed can be achieved the governments.