Euthanasia is no longer acceptable in the modern society .discuss the solution to accept this fact ?

The importance of euthanasia longer acceptable which was always debatable has now becomes more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion .this essay will elaborate both aspects of this trend and this will lead to a logical conclusion .

There are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that euthanasia painless killing of a patient suffering from an incurable disease good mad and good hospital needless to say that all these merits stands present is not halt topic euthanasia in a good stead .

However there are some pitfalls that negate this argument and which can certainly over whelm the potential influence of this trend but the most alarming is that no has right to take some one life society will not take case of ill patients example there night be a few chance to we the disease hence it is a apparent why many are against topic euthanasia .

According to the arguments aforementioned above one can reach a conclusion that the benefit of topic euthanasia longer acceptable are instrumental indeed nevertheless that potential drawbacks should not be over looked either