Euthanasia is no longer acceptable in the modern society. Discuss the solutions to accept this fact.

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals euthanasia is no longer acceptable in modern society have been one of the prominent topics in contemporary discussions. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain euthanasia is no longer acceptable in the modern society. I will discuss my viewpoints in upcoming paragraph.

To begin with, Euthanasia is not a correct approach to rescue the person from severe pain because there might be a few chances to cure the disease. For example, my neighbor was met with an accident at age of 24 years old, his complete body was paralyzed from the bottom of the neck and later he went to a coma. After consulting the second opinion, someone suggested Ayurveda.

Secondly, there are types of Euthanasia which include voluntary or involuntary whereas both are illegal to end someone or their own life. Few ethics should follow by the people before involving into sensitive decisions. For instance, people who don’t want to provide for their aged parents may make use of euthanasia to end their parents’ life which is illegal and unethical. Every person has right to live on the earth it should not be done by forcibly to kill anyone.

To sum up, discontinue of Euthanasia legalization is a good decision for the patients who have chances to survive few more years. The government should educate the people on preventing the Euthanasia.