Euthanasia is no longer acceptable in the modern society. Discuss the solution to accept this fact.

Surely there has no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals euthanasia is no longer acceptable in the modern society. In my point of view it should not be acceptable in country because it is illegal act for individual life. I will discuss reasons behind this notion in further paragraphs.

To commence with, painless killing of patient should not be accepted because no has right to take someone’s life whereas some people are suffering from an incurable diseases so they want to die but some are not request. Moreover, these might be a few chances to cure diseases with the help of doctors as well as great researcher because with the advancement of technology in modern time fatal diseases are curable.

In addition to it, euthanasia have great effects on thinking of masses because if it is apply for ill person so society will not take cure of ill patients eventually it is not acceptable in modern country. Furthermore, doctors have not right to kill those patient which are suffering from incurable diseases even they give their efforts for cure fatal diseases and save the life of patients.

In conclusion, euthanasia should not be acceptable in modern country because ill patients has right to live their life and it is the responsibilities of doctors as well as authorities should take proper step to eradicate fatal diseases so suffering patient has enjoy their life.