euthanasia is no longer acceptable in the modern society. discuss the solution to accept this fact.

The important of euthanasia is no longer acceptable in the modern society. which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years in my opinion the former latter proposition appears to be more rational this essay will further elaborate my view for favouring the positive negative impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion .

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that the abroad people think is very bad and they is not think to about patient .but Indian some people think is very good and they is full care to sick people the result is painless killing of a patient suffering from an incurable discase .Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that..needless to say, all these merits stand in a good bad stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint there are some more merits demerits but one of the crucial effects is that society is not care off ill patient. besides some people is very care of patient hence, it is apparent why many against in favour of this trend.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to conclusion that benefits drawbacks of no has right to take someone’s life the cancer patient body effect is very bad on other humans and some people kill to patient are indeed too great dire to ignore.