Euthanasia is no longer acceptable in the modern society. Discuss the solutions to accept this fact.

Nowadays, euthanasia and its enormous impact have sparked a heated debate among the public all around the globe. Although many people contest that mercy killing is highly beneficial, there are groups of individuals holding conflicting views. I firmly believe that the issue mentioned above play a pivotal role in the serenity of every patient, and I will analyze throughout this essay.

From a social point of view, significant factors could be taken into account why I promote euthanasia. First and foremost is a happy death correlated with incurable diseases as well as a voluntary death, which means that these agents are inextricably bound up. According to my experience, when I was a university student, I perused the British journal of psychology published a report in which it claims that dying quickly and a painless death will play a vital role in this respect. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both physical disorders and devastating diseases apparently can be seen.

In political terms, there is no doubt that physician-assisted suicide can cause negative result as well. One persuasive argument is that it lades to suffering from a chronic condition and withdrawing the medical aid in addition to silent death. For instance, a scientific study undertaken by scholars of the prestigious university has indicated if had they have accurate information in advance, they would have faced problems effectively. Hence, this subject causes physical disability, mental disorder, and merciful death.

To conclude, while there is compelling evidence on both sides, I entirely agree that the benefits of euthanasia outweigh its drawbacks. Not only the advantages of medical context prove the importance of life expectancy, but also pinpoint being terminally ill.