Euthanasia is no longer acceptable in the modern society.” Discuss the solutions to accept this fact.

Nowadays, euthanasia or assisted suicide has become a long-running dispute among public all around the world, which leads to a moot question " is euthanasia acceptable action or not in modern society?". It is a widely held a view that this is highly beneficial action in medical centre, whereas I tend to believe that one must carefully weigh up the pros and cons of it.

To begin with, there are several reasons that I support euthanasia should be announced as a legal action in hospitals. First and foremost is that a large number of people who suffer from the chronic and incurable diseases for a long time should find an appropriate way to alleviate them from this terrible condition. In addition, numerous individuals are not able to pay the expensive bills that hospitals give them as a result of treating their families who are in the bed in so hospitals. Therefore, there is little room doubt that governments are recommended to provide sick people a happy death.

On the other hand, needless to say, that the main role of doctors and nurses in the medical center is to do their best to cure patients, so it is an immoral manner to help them assisted suicide. Furthermore, sickness is a part of one's life and help them to die is a behaviour like killing or murder. Thus, no one knows what the feature hold, so a patient who suffer in an irreversible coma maybe back to the life.

To recapitulate, I firmly believe that the importance of euthanasia should be considered. However, as every garden may have some weed.