Experience is a more effective way to teach, compared to books? Agree or disagree.

The importance of learning through experience is more effective method compared to books was always a debatable topic. Many people believe that learning through experience plays a very significant role. I completely agree with the statement that the knowledge we gather from our daily situations is important. The following paragraphs would further elaborate reasons why experience is important in one's life with examples and thus lead to a plausible conclusion.

To commence with, experience means the knowledge which earns by a common man while performing day to day activities. It means the experience is not limited and it is varied and increased from situation to situation. The experiences we gather our daily activities help us to rectify our future act. Moving further, each and every situation is not mentioned in the books that we read, it can learned only through practice. For instance, no book will teach us how to live our life alone, how to share our feelings and how to create self-respects.

Furthermore, books provide only basic knowledge of topic like techniques of selling, production, marketing and planning but these techniques can be implemented only if we have better experience in respective field. The hardest and important lessons we learn in life comes from our participation in different situations and masters those skills by practice. Experiencing our own mistakes and disasters will help us to deal with life in tough conditions.

According to the arguments aforementioned, one can reach out to conclusion that books, teachers and parents give us guidelines but our experience to the situations give the perfection of life.