technology and new inventions is it beneficial or detrimental to the society?

The importance of whether technology and new inventions are beneficial or not was always a debatable topic. Many people claim that technology has accelerated in every field and it has positive impact. In my opinion, it is completely agreed that advancements in technology and new innovations have very positive impact on today's generation. The following essay would further elaborate how technology is beneficial to the society with examples and thus lead to a plausible conclusion.

To start with, in today's scenario the world is accelerating and each day a new invention is coming in front of us. Every field has something to show to the world. One of the best useful innovation is computer. The invention of computer has made people to relax at home and can perform any type of activity. For example, if you want to any math calculator just we need to provide information to computer and with in seconds results will be displayed on computer screen.

Furthermore, innovations and developments benefited mankind in field of science, medicine, commerce, telecom, communication, media, mobile technology and many more. For example, the recent innovation of smart phones has made communication easier.Smart phones provide a feature of installing various applications which help us in our daily activity.

According to the arguments aforementioned, one can reach out to conclusion that technology and innovations are very much beneficial to the society in every field. In a nutshell, advantages of innovations and developments overweighs disadvantages.