Facing penalties for not on time children

Recently, the phenomenon of penalties for late assignments and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of facing fixed penalties is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that introducing a heavy penalty can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, imposing a minimum penalty on overdue assignments can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of introducing a fixed penalty on not on time assignments and improving the literacy rate are inextricably bound up. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between finishing the assignment on time and imposing a severe penalty as well as an exponential increase in the academic success. Thus, beneficial ramifications of imposing a minimum penalty for overdue assignments apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of psychology, facing a severe penalty on belated assignments might augment the consequences of educational backwardness. Moreover, fundamental aspects of introducing penalties for children could relate to this reality that the demerits of scientific retardation pertain to imposing severe penalties. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of heavy penalty is correlated negatively with mental retardation in children. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of meliorating chronically late kids.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of imposing appropriate punishment far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of imposing minimum penalty prove the significance of being on time, but also pinpoint diligence and indolence management implications.