Medical technology and its effects on life expectancy.

Recently, the phenomenon of health innovations and its corresponding impact have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that use of advanced technologies in the healthcare system is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that modernization of medical care can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a medicine standpoint, utilization of medical research can provide the health-care system with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of accomplished pioneering research in medical science and public health are inextricably bound up. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between funding and expenditure on medical technology and amelioration the human health as well as an exponential increase in new tactics which have paved the way for treatment of incurable diseases. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both state-of-the-art technologies and high-tech Pharmaceuticals apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of social, using up-to-date methods to remedy disease might augment the consequences of damaging traditional medicine. Moreover, fundamental aspects of using new drugs relate to this reality that the demerits of treatment resistance pertain to excessive use of new anti-microbial. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of improper use of latest studies in chemical drugs is correlated negatively with the detrimental effect of commercial drug. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of health development.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of being updated far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of using new techniques in surgical treatment prove the significance of diagnosing unknown disease, but also pinpoint achieving academic success implications.