Fast food is becoming a part of our daily life. Some people argue that fast food has negative effects on our lifestyle and diet. Do you agree or disagree.

In this day and age of globalization and modernization, the topic about fast food which had been a matter of debate has now become more controversial, thereby leading to a moot question-"has fast food become an essential part of life"? While some people argue that, in this ever moving fast world, junk intakes do not posses much threat, there had been some contentions regarding it. I am strongly inclined to believe that fast food does have negative effect on people's health. I would like to weigh the pros and cons of super quick foods before arriving at a plausible conclusion.

The mammoth help provided by processed food in this highly paced world is humongous. For instance, the dependance on canned food by the working class of today's generation cannot be overlooked. A study conducted by Harvard University concluded that the number of people aligned to frozen or junk food had been increasing to an alarming level with each passing day. One cannot rule out the ease provided by junk food. Such pre-processed food incorporates an easier option to people which in turns increases its demands.

On the contrary, apart from easiness generated by these junk foods, there has been plethora of evil sides to this frozen eateries. This can be illustrated by the number of toddlers and kids seeking medical aids due to deficiency of nutrients.Children as well as adults are deprived of basic vitamins an minerals required for a long term healthy life due to the intake of canned food. As a result of which,people have become slaves to lifestyle diseases.

Henceforth, by diligently analyzing the above viewpoints, it can be indubitably concluded that fast food has turned out to be a significant reservoir of obesity, nutrient deficiency conditions and several other problems.