Foreign languages should be made a compulsory in the primary school.

How far do you agree with the above statement?

Surely there has been no time in history where he lives of people have changed more daramatically.A quick reflection on the typically day revels foreign language has been one of the most prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain whether it made be compulsory or not.

To begin with, there are myriad merits of learning overseas language in primary school. Firstly I agree with foreign language should be most important for primary school students. This language are use the abroad and don’t face any problem of study. Student is gain the more knowledge of foreign language in tender age. Students are not waste the time after study they are going abroad very easily. Children are knows the western culture and children are follow the western culture and change own life style.

Moving ahead, there are many benefits of foreign language for children are participate in western function. Student will never face any kind trouble in future because they already have immense knowledge about a particular language.

To conclude, foreign language are very important for every student because Student will never face any kind trouble in future.