Fresh water resources diminish in large cities in the world each year. what are cause of this crucial problem and what are solution?

The problem of fresh water resources which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is hazardous while others reject this nation. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate the negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that fresh water resources diminish in large cities because the water tanks are not clean very day. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that water pipes are very old. Hence, it is apparently why many are against this trend.

Steps to deal with this problem are many but the most significant ones are not complicated but accessible and practicable. Besides, the government should provide purification sources for fresh water. Primarily, the fresh water pipes should be changed.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the problem of fresh water resources diminish in large cities can be successfully addressed, provided that the above stated measures are taken.