government should reduce their investment

The importance of government should reduce their investment in arts, music and painting which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that government should not invest the money on arts, music and painting. They should invest on medial study and education. Consequently, education is more important in our life we can change our life and society. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that government should study the poor students who cannot afford the money for study. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects that government should provide the free medical camp for poor people. They always died because they have no money for treatment. Besides, arts music and painting is not necessary than education. Education can make our bright future. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits government should reduce their investment in arts, music and painting are indeed too great to ignore.