Gaining knowledge about history is not worthy for those of us living in the present. To what extent do you agree?

it is irrefutable to say that, there is a colossal upsurge in the trend of knowledge with the multifarious advancements in techniques and methods, However, gaining knowlwdge about history is still essential at present. Considering this, i personally believe, that history should be mandatory for the people. this essay will give an assertion on this potential of abtaining history knowledge with a relavant ideas and examples.

To embark with, there are deluge of benefits that can contributed to this perspect to gaining history knowledge. First and foremost, history is a basic foundation of present so there is a great need of history in term of conducting the people with the facts, and reality of past. moreover, history teaches the moral, ethical values with traditions and customs with the passage of time. it is beneficial for the next coming generation as well.

To continue this statement, Firsly, it is good to see that nowadays there is a subject of history in the schools which helps to derive information related to the previous ols age with the changes, improvements, modernization, globalization, inventions, discoveries and so on. moreover, history is the only subject that revealed the litany of factors regading reality. For instance, Mesopotamia and sindhu civilization is the greates example of history that stikll helps to learn many more things.

To recapitulate, the foregoing discussion propounds the view that gaining knowledge about the history is quite beneficial as a whole. Government should organized and promote various museums to study in a practical way.