What effect do films and Television have on individual’s way of life? Give reasons and details to explain your answer.

What it is irrefutable to say that there has been a colossal upsurge in the trend of watching movies and television in today's world. Considering this, I personally think that television and films are sources of entertainment and update with daily current affairs throughtout the world. this essay will give an assertion on the potential of these modes of information and entertainmentas ensuing crumbs before deducing a plausible conclusion.

To embark with, there are deluge of benefits that can be contributed in the term of watching movies and television. First and foremost, televion is a mode of informationb that conduct all over the world within a split a seconds without commute. To examplify, information of earthquakes in other regions are delivered by the television in few minutes. secondly, it updates and upgrade the society with numerous knowledge and information; fashion, sports, economic affairs, cultural and traditional aspects, social growth, environmental problems, education, experiments in science domain.

On the flip side, in th category of moveies, its is a best source of entertainment in lesuire time, also serves information about the lifestyle and current culture. Moreover, it hepls to make a good lifestyle with different ideas, knowledge, working criteria. secondly, it breaks the monotony of daily lifestyle. For instance, Nowadays, work pressure is increasing day by day, by watching movies and televion people can reduce their work pressure and change the mood which is main aspect for the more efficiency of the production.

To recapitulate, the foregoing discussion propounds the view that television and moveis play an important role in our life, However, people should set the time table and priorities before watching it, specially for the tennagers due to some other socialeffect do films and television have on individual’s way of life? give reasons and details to explain your answer.What effect do films and television have on individual’s way of life? give reasons and details to explain your answer.