Gambling is an activity which causes more harm than good and so should be made illegal in all countries.

To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reason and example to support your response.

Gambling is a betting games, the gamblers are addicted to betting. The attraction of the game is the people those who are winning the money which attract others to play game, in the begging of the game they bet less money to play and starting they won the game getting more interest to play another game also betting amount raised further they involved completely in to the game, not able to come out of that.

In duration of game they win or lose, game never stop and the betting money increase by increase the gambler loose his money, asset, jewellery etc. by loosing everything he make addition in to drug and alcohol which help him to relax mind but frustration and anxiety make him to do wrong decision in game and also in life.

For instance, In India before 1999 gambling game is more popular, There were various gambling game such as horseracing, cricket betting, card’s game, lottery etc.

According to this game so many people get in to trouble they loos their family and money, some of them caused by cancer, mentally disorder. So, the Indian government stop this gambling game’s to protect the gambler’s and his family.

Nowadays, some IT sectors are developing the gambling game and started again in internet by using technology. In case future generation will addicted if they would not stop it. For example, rummy circle, dream eleven.

In conclusion, the government of India need to take action again to ban all gambling games from social network. It will enrich the society and develop the economy of nation.