give an example of an accomplished person whose success didn't have any effect on his bad neighborhood.many people think that regions affect a successful person. what is your opinion about the native region and accomplished person influence on the region

Recently, the regional effects on a person’s accomplishments have sparked an ongoing controversy which inevitably leads to moot questions about whether they would be influenced by environment or society? Whereas, it is widely held view that residential neighborhood plays a vital role on a person’s mindset. I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

Firstly, from the individual standpoint, the success and personal growth of any person is bound up inextricably with the opportunities and determinations. This indicated they lead to both successful and improved lifestyle. Although, the there are also certain fundamental aspects of life that tends to decline the morale of a person. As an example from my personal observations, when I was an undergraduate university student, I researched about the impacts of society on personal attitude and personal mindset, From my analyses, I was inclined to believe that an accomplished person is not affected by anyone he in influenced only by the enthusiasm of achieving his goal.

Secondly, those who probably believe that these sort of people can be effected by spoiled society members have different opinions and prospects. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by the group of eminent scientists in 2015 demonstrates the relationship between society and hurdles of a successful path. Researchers, nevertheless, paid heed to the enthusiasm and determination of a person’s mindset, and concluded that success entirely depends on their own and is not affected by the society, this eventually lead to a desired achievements.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, i profoundly believe that by different facts and figures no one admires you if you are a determinant towards your path.