Global climate change is regarded as a severe problem. Who should take responsibilities governments, large companies or individuals? Please explain

Climate change has considered as a serious issue which we are facing. It is a complex problem and involves many sources, therefore it may not be possible to be solved by only individual actions or multinational companies. This essay will discuss the government's responsibilities for climate change.

To begin with, climate change has become one of the critical issues in the world and undoubtedly the governments have to focus on the changes they can make. The governments have to have strict regulations on major contributors of climate changes. For example, carbon dioxide is the main cause of climate change and the governments must have an appropriate policy on the carbon emission. Moreover, the governments should collaborate with their citizens and other multinational organisations.

In addition, the governments may need to encourage their citizens and organisations via economic incentives such as tax deduction. This is the main power of the governments because they can lessen the tax on sustainable energy resources or can increase the tax on carbon emission. For example, Australian government gives tax deductions on the solar energy consumers. Furthermore, the governments should educate individuals about the problems in relation to climate change.

In conclusion, undoubtedly, the climate change is the one the critical issues of everyone who lives in the world. In my opinion, the governments should responsible for climate change which we are facing.